Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikemike8989

25 Parkville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like this online dating but I'm lonely and I need friends and want a girlfriend. I love making the people I care about happy. If I love you I'll do anything for you. I really want to just meet someone face to face instead of just messages back and forth till we stop. I'm a real person so message me if you want to meet. I have had this for so long and never met anyone on it.

The baby im holding is not mine so don't get excited. He's my nephew and he is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and a pretty good talker too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- any and all seafood, pasta, cake, brownies, burgers, steak, potato, Persian, I really like this Saudi dish called kabsa, German, Indian.

Books- catcher in the rye, old man and the sea, Alice in Wonderland
movies- kill Bill, kill bill vol 2, reservoir dogs
music- Pepper, Red hot chillie peppers, Sublime, Classical (mostly Chopin), radiohead, fleet wood mac, bob dylan, Elton john, Michael jackson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dog Nala....who has now been stolen who is the grey adult dog in my pictures. The puppy is her daughter
-My friends
-beer
-My family
-My car
-My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY dog and how much I miss her. My motorcycles and how if I don't chill out they are going to kill me. My family and how I can help them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar or maybe hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Miss you daddy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to