Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikemuir0178

36 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been very good at creating my own self profile, so what can I tell you about myself? Well to start, I am a good listener and am searching for someone who is easy to talk with. I am also hoping to find someone who wants to be close and not a one night stand. I like to read, write, and play a few video games, but I also like to go out a few times when I get the chance. At the moment I can't think of anything else, but feel free to message me if you want to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well...I'm hoping to improve my life by trying to find someone I can share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose I'm pretty good at writing, but I like other people to judge my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to listen to people ussually. I let other people start a conversation when I meet them. However, once I get to know them better I have no problem creating a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot of science fiction or fantasy novels. My favorite being Anne McCaffrey's Dragon Riders of Pern.

As for movies or shows, I like some mysteries like Bones or NCIS, but also like a few comedies like Big Bang Theory.
I like a number of Sci-Fi shows like Star Trek or Babylon 5.
I tend to watch action and science fiction movies with a strong plot and charater. I like horror movies too, but prefer the more traditional horror movies (guy jumping out to scare you) over the slasher type (ones that put to much emphasis on gore).
I also like to watch anime, but prefer ones that have a good story and characterization.

I'm not really choosie about musical artists. I just listen to whatever is good on the radio. What I can tell you is that I am not a fan of rap music and country does not alway work. Anything else, I will take the time to listen too.

My favorite foods are Italian and Bar-B-Que.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Jonah my cat. Absolute number 1.
2) I like my family, but who doesn't
3) My friends
4) My computer.
5) I like to be self sufficient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I prefer too concentrate on the things that will happen either today or in the next few days.
Sometimes I play around with stories or in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home and watching movies mostly. Sometimes I get together with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a severe case of "Stage Fright". In other words, you will never see me stand in front of a large audience willingly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile or want to find out more about me, go ahead and message me.