Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikenyc83

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Georgia.
I've been living in New York for 12 years.
I'm a laid back, fun guy. I love going out and doing different things. Like going to central park, the beach, concerts, hanging out with friends, the movies, dancing, and of course bars (love a good dive bar). I like trying new things too.
Hanging out and watching movies and sports are fun too! (A big plus if you like going to Yankee games)
I love to laugh and I will make you laugh.
I'm not into drama or games. I'm straight forward with people. Its just how I was raised. You know.....by wolves and television.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do clerical work at a regular 9 to 5 to pay the bills.
I also do comedy in my spare time.
Finishing up some state tests and then I'm off into a new field of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at BBQing. Perhaps you'll let me cook for you some time. I'm pretty good in music trivia. I am fought over at triva night. It feels good to be wanted lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. I dare you not to fall in love with them. Go ahead try.... you've already lost. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've loved Jaws and Ghostbusters since I was a kid. I'm still not tired of them. Beverly Hills Cop, The Hangover, Pulp Fiction, Shawn of the Dead, and just about any John Carpenter or Quentin Tarantino movie just to name some but really just too many to list.

My current favorite shows on TV are South Park, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Bob's Burgers, Sons of Anarchy, GoT, Old Simpsons, King of Queens, Seinfeld and Always Sunny. I like to laugh. God help me if there is a Kitchen Nightmares marathon on.

I love music. I always have my radio on me. I grew up on oldies, but I love love Classic Rock, and good Hip-Hop. 50's - today. I know a lot of music. I will school you in 80's music lol.

Food wise: Anything Italian! Love Mexican too. I'm not picky, and I like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
Music
Booze
Everything else will fall into place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next vacation. This year I have traveled a lot. I really enjoy checking out new places.
My future and what moves I should be making next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with my friends hanging out drinking, laughing, and relaxing after a long week of work. Perfect start to a weekend. Netflix isn't too bad either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing naked in the shower, but I don't take requests. Unless the money is right.
I also have a tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for the best friend in a girlfriend. So personality counts a lot with me. Someone who gets my sense my humor. Intelligence is a turn on as well. And just someone I have a good give and take with.