Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikepclancy

31 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey There! Thanks for stopping by. Where to start, well I have lived in Seattle my whole life and I have not found a reason to leave yet. That is not to say I don't enjoy getting out and seeing the world, but my roots will always be the northwest. I have a job I love and that is always testing me and making me want to better myself. I love my family and friends. I have a great dog who prides herself on keeping me grounded. I enjoy hiking, camping, beer/whiskey tasting, brewing, movies and science related things. If it sounds like it could be a fun adventure, I will be the first to step up.

I'm a open person and I expect others to be open with me. I enjoy trying new things. I'm a pretty easy going person and can work well with many types of people. Honesty is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in a pretty good place. I like my job anI like my family and friends. I work as a mechanical engineer that allows me to design cool machines and then build them. I also enjoy brewing beer and getting out seeing the world with my dog and closest friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Hands down. I love coming up with innovative new solutions to products or researching subjects that I don't know much about. I guess it comes down to my base interest of figuring out how our world works and it drives me every day in all facets of my life.

Also, making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I can be a little shy at first. But once the conversation gets warmed up, I'm just fine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't get to read for pleasure as much as I would like. Most of the books I read are text books for reasearch I'm doing. When I do get the chance to read somehing for pleasure it is usually of the genre of Sci Fi or Fantasy.

I like too many movies too many movies to make a list. It really depends on my mood. I enjoy comedies, scifi, action and thrillers to name a few. I do have a special place in my heart for action movies out of the 80s and 90s, even the bad one :).

The TV shows I try to catch are Game of Thrones, Archer, Homeland, Community, 30 Rock, Fringe, The Venture Bros. It's Always Sunny, and Breaking Bad to name a few.

My music tastes are pretty eclectic, so it is best to just to list what im usually not interested in hearing. Teen pop and most country. Other then that, I'm always interested in checking out new music.

Food: Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-My Dog
-Burritos
-Science
-My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This adventure called Life. How the world works and how I can make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly hanging out with my brother or friends. But some times I just like staying in and keeping it low key watching a movie or tv with a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me, what's the fun in telling you here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to have fun with and someone to share a life with. Like a good beer every now and again, random adventures, action movies from the 80s and 90s and have a sense of humor. Don't mind hiking or camping.

If your curious, send me a message.