Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miker123

29 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, lets see, honestly, its better to get to know me in person rather then threw a self-summary, but I'll do my best to spill as much as I can :) I'm out going, and I love to have fun! I always like to go out, but staying in can be fun too ;) oh yeah!!!! I LOVE TO GO CAMPING! lol oh yeah! easy going, down to earth = good ego centric, stuck up = bad

I am single, ambitious, and sexual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working part time at one of ht many A&P's here in london. After a few months I'll b joining the Candian army :) and then doing that for a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at, breathing :) I'm an expert at eating. and I'm all knowing when it comes to talking lol but seriously...i'm a good listener, if someones got a problem, i listen, and try and help em come up with ways to fix it. wether my idea to solve the problem is blowing up an entire city block, or some actualy logival result all depends on...well, i dunno, lol :P nah, i'm really good at lots of things, like. being me, and having fun, and listening to my fei
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, smile, height, goofieness, and openes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't havea favourite book right now. my favourite movie is Donnie Darko =) favourtie mucis? i'd have to say punk and indie. but i'm s very into punk I LOVE FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)my penis 2)my friends 3)the internet 4)oxygen 5)music 6)camping :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
camping, love, lost love, music, movies, !politics! theory is always fun :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, hanging out with my best friend or partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha sorry i wont tell you just any old secret about me, gotta get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your fun, out going, bored, wanna talk, in need of a fun night ;) or just because u want to :)