Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Mike. Thanks for checking out my page. I am single and have been living in New York City for 9 years. I work full time, have a college degree and no kids (girls seem to want to know this stuff). I work in private law enforcement and it keeps me very busy!

I enjoy Yankee baseball, Broadway shows, great movies and TV shows, photography, biking, and exploring the city.

mikerb2223 on IG
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than work I've recently spent a lot of time on a fun writing project...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cards Against Humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my blue eyes or my super pale skin (Im allergic to sunlight, ha!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Die Hard, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight trilogy, Back to the Future, Crash, Slumdog Millionaire, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Fighter.... so many more! I try to see all oscar nomonations prior to the award show. You'll see a picture of me at the Oscars in my photos, great time.

Tv - Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Glee, Grey's, The Wire, Sportcenter, Dexter, Entourage, The Office, Modern Family, How I met your mother, Gotham... Am I missing anything?

Music - Whatever, I'm not picky and I don't have favorites.

Books - Currently reading The Martian. I read comic books too (Walking Dead, Invincible, Saga). I have a nerdy side, don't judge!

I also enjoy video games on occasion - Again, don't judge!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, reading material, watching material, my computer, phone (without it I can't do my job).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.... both professionally and personally. Where will I be in 5 or 10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with some ice cream!

Or on occasion... out with some great company, eating great food (Im a fan of drinks and appetizers) and not getting home till 4am!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fart sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single and you think we might get along well... willing to chat online and eventually meet in person.

I'm looking for "the one"... Have you seen her?

You want to see Star Wars on December 18th, got two tickets and looking for a plus one! :-)