Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikerb9282

32 M Landisville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really a down to earth tell it how it is kind of person. i love to do things that make me learn. i like the outdoors or a relaxing evening at home. im not really a party person. i dont spend all night at the bar or club. my favorite good time is getting as many of my friends together as possible and doing anything or nothing at all :)

I am imaginative, classic, and philological
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything lol. Right now im working a lot. Hanging out with friends. Doing as much with my spare time as i can without falling asleep standing up :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers. Playing guitar. Video games. Listening to peoples problems (i dont ask they just tell me for some reason lol). Once i put my mind to something, i try to be the best i can at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i look like someone they know lol. for some reason almost every time i meet someone they say "hey you look like this guy i know".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: right now im reading The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

TV: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Downton Abby, Walking Dead. . . Etc

Movies: i watch A LOT of movies. i like all kinds.

Music: im in to all kinds of music. the way i see it. it doesnt matter what genre it is. eather i like it or i dont.

Food: im not really a picky eater. i cant say i have a favorite food. i like food. it helps me stay alive ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. computer (with internet)
3. my guitar
4. campfires! love campfires!
5. transportation
6. new things to see/do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step is in my life. If im not moving forward i feel like im wasting my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a few friends at someones place or at the movies. Going to the beach or the mountains. Doing something! I cant sit still lol. Sometimes i just need to get out of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like beta testing video games. I know. Im a nerd! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, are independent, know what you want in life, say what you think, and if you want to know anything else about me. :)