Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikesair

33 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, sincere, respectful professional who just relocated to Atlanta from New York and is looking for a partner in crime to laugh, enjoy life, and explore all the amazing sights and sounds of the City and beyond. I admit that I enjoy 80s music a little too much and am starting to reach reality TV overload. I have my pilot’s license and have always been interested in aviation. Professionally, I work in the airline industry (but, I swear it’s not my fault they lost your luggage or your last flight was late!). As exciting as home is, my bags are always packed to escape for my next beach vacation or trip to somewhere around the world. Now I just need someone to explore with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always had a passion for aviation and also have two business degrees. I put the two together and now in airline strategy.

Beyond work, I am always looking for new, interesting friends and people to make part of my life. It takes a while to get to know me, but once you do we have a strong bond forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, cooking, coming up with fun things to do in New York.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My (dry) sense of humor. Life's too short not to laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet coke
Tivo
Blackberry
My family and friends (is that more than one thing!?)
Kindle
A warm inviting place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my family and friends are doing. What's next in my life. Where to go for dinner. Where to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to happy hour or dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a cold winter day, I love to stay home watch a movie and eat Stouffer's Macaroni and Cheese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can share a lot of laughter together!