Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikesherman74

39 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finally received my degree and now I will concentrate on make my life better with finding "that wonderfull person" and create that unique future that will take my life to next level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at many things, but to mention few of them would be my passion to cook, I love to make a new dish every time. Another passion is kids, I love to spend time with my son at the park, library or outdoor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going, and usually can make friends in a new circle after 5 min. My friends know that they can call me at 3 AM and I will get up and go if they need help, they also know that I can never say "NO" and will always be there when need it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends because, the good friends are like stars you dont always seee them but when you really need them, they will be there for you.
My son, is my pride and joy.
Pittsburgh Steelers fan for many years.
Soccer is a major part of me, when I see the ball, my legs want to play.
I have to have my weekend to relax and to have fun.
I came to realization that I-Phone is a major part of me, can't be without it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it will depend if I have my son, if he is with me it is usually dinner and play time, and when he is not with me I love to spend time with my friends either at coffee place, lounge or just on backyard with some BBQ.