Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikesmorris

40 M Bonaire, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been a single parent of two for the past 15 years. I am a Christian, looking for same. I love my career, and feel I am very fortunate and blessed to be one of the few that can honestly say that; not saying I always love going to work, but I don't dread it.
I enjoy the simple things in life as well as the finer things. I.e. I don't have to "have everything" but at the same time, if I am going to "get something", I save for the best - quality over quantity.
I can be a little hard headed at times, but I am also one of the nicest people I know :)

I am very old fashioned. I believe in the biblical definition of the family, and Christian family roles and values. That being said, I am not a "male chauvinist". I believe it is my job to take care of my family financially, spiritually, and physically, and my "wife's" job to stand by my side and support me emotionally and spiritually.

I'm a South Carolina Gamecocks fan, through and through. I was born and raised in SC for most of my childhood. I also spent all my teenage and young adult years in Meridian, MS, so, naturally, I am a Saints fan too! Besides, you should never bet against a Saint! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, and am very good at what I do. When not at work, I am usually at home, at church, or out for a ride.
When I'm home, I am usually watching TV, helping the kids with homework, playing video games, working on my own school work, or, if I'm not feeling too lazy, working out a little.
I’m really good at
Working on computers, cars, and other electronics.

Or anything else I actually try to do... :)

I am a very good cook, but I hate doing it...
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and smallish ears, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Christian Rock (Skillet, Red, Thousand Foot Krutch, Disciple, Day of Fire, Fireflight, Flyleaf, 12 Stones, etc - I've got a really long list).
I like comedies, thrillers, and action - in that order.
I like most types of food, especially Italian.
I'm not much of a reader, personally. I'd rather watch the movie, lol.
The six things I could never do without
My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ
My Children
My extended family (mom, sister, etc)
My bible
My car... At least it's last, lol (this is a joke, btw)

If and when I marry again, she will squeeze into that number two spot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A great many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home hanging with the kids or out with one of them on one of our monthly dates. On the VERY rare occasion I'll hang out with a couple friends. Most Friday nights I'm chilling with the kids watching movies or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
I'm not going to admit anything "private" on an internet web site.... It wouldn't be very "private", now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you want a chivalrous, conservative man that loves the Lord.
...you are a conservative Christian woman.
...you can handle teenagers.
...you can have an intellectual conversation.
...you know how to spell.
...you hold the Holy Bible as the final authority on everything.