Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Bonaire, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:59pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a single parent for a long time. Intelligent, Christian man looking for an intelligent, Christian woman, with a great sense of humor!
I am in a career that I love, so I'm not bitter about my "job" like those less fortunate (those in jobs they hate).

I'm a hard working, dedicated, honest, chivalrous, and faithful man. I am very down to earth and realistic.
I am playful when it's ok to be, but I am serious when necessary. I am a dominant alpha male and the head of my household; but I am not belligerent or unwilling to hear sound advice or ideas, even if they contradict my own. However, I am very driven and I will not sacrifice my convictions and morals.

I am all man, but I am one of a kind; that is to say that I am manly, and like manly things, but I am very unlike most men. Therefore, I do like cars, sports (mainly football), shooting, fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, traveling, etc.

I have a very dry sense of humor, and am not easily offended. That being said, those that are easily offended will probably not like me very much; though I am a very likable guy once you get to know me...

Finally, I am honest to a fault. Brutally honest at times. I believe trust is the most important tie between people (mates and friends) and without total honesty, trust severely suffers. I am a "nice guy", but I always say what I mean and mean what I say.

BTW, I am NOT looking for "sex". I am a Christian man. That will come when it's appropriate. I am looking for something real... ultimately something life long.

Just say no to drugs... druggies need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, and am very good at what I do. When not at work, I am usually at home, at church, or out for a ride.
When I'm home, I am usually watching TV, helping the kids with homework, playing video games, working on my own school work, or, if I'm not feeling too lazy, working out a little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers, cars, and other electronics.

Or anything else I actually try to do... :)

I am a very good cook, but I hate doing it...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smallish ears, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Christian Rock (Skillet, Red, Thousand Foot Krutch, Disciple, Flyleaf, 12 Stones, Memphis May Fire, etc.).
I like comedies, thrillers, and action - in that order.
I like most types of food, especially Italian.
I'm not much of a reader, personally. I'd rather watch the movie, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only got four...

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A great many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging with the kids or out with one of them on one of our monthly dates. On the VERY rare occasion I'll hang out with a couple friends. Most Friday nights I'm chilling with the kids watching movies or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. believe/hope that chivalry is not dead. are a conservative Christian woman. can have an intellectual conversation. know how to spell (especially given that this site uses spellcheck).