Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikewords

36 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like people who are authentic and happy and healthy without the need for someone else to make them feel complete or approved.

I love road trips. Also hotels. Also airports, because people are going places and doing things.

I'm an objectivist. I have a dog; his name is Barney, named after "How I Met Your Mother."

I like the idea of beaches, tropical resort islands, and drinks with umbrellas in them.

I'm happy most all of the time.

I play well with most everyone.

I recharge when I have my alone time, but also love hanging out with friends whenever my strange work schedule lets me.

I like to play poker from time to time. I go shooting at the shooting range on occasion. And I play D&D with friends. We try to get a weekly game, but schedules sometimes keep that from happening.

I love the summer and the sun. I'm super thrilled that we've gotten past the cold and rain for the most part, and I'm looking forward to some pool time and getting to run outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Editing, reading, writing sometimes. And always looking to move up in the world as long as i love what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Google-Fu.

Offering non-judgmental acceptance; you can tell me all your dirty secrets, and I won't tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Archer; How I Met Your Mother; Better Off Ted (watch it and thank me later); Parks and Recreation; Arrested Development; Destination Truth; Finding Bigfoot; Ghost Adventures (I call i Frat Boy Ghost Hunters); Peep Show (again, watch it and thank me later); documentaries; Gordon Ramsay cooking shows, and random YouTube videos.

This list changes, however, depending on what I happen to be interested in watching at the moment.

I don't watch TV. I use the Internets.

I like all sorts of food, but am picky. I'm from Louisiana originally, so I like spicy sometimes.

I usually read non-fiction, but am reading the Riyria Revelations right now (Fantasy). It's good.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
clean underwear
Blue Highway pizza
my brain
Sense of humor
Friends and people I care about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
85% - Censored
5% - taking a trip to the beach
10% - family, friends and various other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or having people over to my place. I'm off work Thursdays and Fridays, and even then it can be hard to get a hold of me. I stay super busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some private things are more fun to tell in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to chat or grab lunch. But I'm not looking for a romantic relationship, just friends.