Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikey2me

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a normal down to earth kind of guy. Family oriented, loyal to my friends and try not to take myself to seriously. I like to joke around and be stupid but know when i have to be serious and mature. I am a big sports fan, love the beach and am always open to experiencing new people and places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a jack of all trades, a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a real music lover. I like everything and have like 5,000 songs on my ipod. I also do netflix so i have a constant supply of new movies to watch. I am open to suggestions...
I have been reading a lot recently about the financial crisis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yankees, Blueshirts and GMen
Ice Cream
Westhampton Beach
Family vacations
my dog
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i am going to get to where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might be watching a game at a sports bar or just at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my next life I want to be a back up Motown singer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it