Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikey3451

22 M Monrovia, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun loving, outgoing and open minded, I love Honda. I'm also pretty liberal despite being in the military, I recently quit my job and moved back in with my parents lol Im going overseas in January so I don't care about having a job right now anyways. Just trying to have as much fun as I can right now. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a hard question to answer...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on various types of vehicles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- mgmt, need I say more?
Books-no
Shows- Wilfred
Movies- to many to list
Food- yats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sleep, Netflix, guitar, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back to college and if nothing sticks to Teflon how does it stick to the pan?? Seriously though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, or drinking a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead da fif lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too.