Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikey_pgh

26 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instagram: @brohemian_trapcity
Twitter: @mc_mikeymidz
#creepyourheartout

UPDATE: Living on the west end of Providence, I'll update the rest later.

I'm a nerd at heart; I dig video games and Game of Thrones. I'm really family oriented, although I live hundreds of miles from any of them. For the time being, my friends are my family and I love them like brothers. I have a great job that pays the bills and then some, but I'd love to have more time for my passions: music and art. I like to go out, but at the same time, I'm more than happy staying in and watching movies. I guess I'm just a lot of contradictions.
What I’m doing with my life
1. Programming, validating, and technical support @ Verizon Fiber Solutions Center

2. Making lists of things that I'm doing with my life.

3. Beard...ing?

4. Learning to play the ukulele

5. Slowly becoming a gym rat
I’m really good at
quoting Wayne's World.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. I spend a lot of time with a thesaurus.

2. I enjoy independent films... or anything with Jeff Goldblum.

3. Game of Thrones, The IT Crowd, other shows that make me sound like a complete nerd.

4. I am going to try very hard to make this a short list. Bassnectar, Juicy J, B.E.N.E.F.I.T, Excision, Copeland, Saves the Day, The Smiths/Morrissey, The Velvet Underground, Something Corporate, ASAP Rocky, Gramatik, etc. (This is the short version including whatever I could think of within two minutes.)

5. I spend a lot of time and money at Burgatory.
The six things I could never do without
Carbon, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Phosphorus, and Sulfur.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how we base our theories around our experiences and that with an infinitely large and untouched (by us) universe, we'll never really figure out how it works or where we came from. What I think about more is the fact that I really don't care about any of that and would rather enjoy every day and be glad things turned out the way they did.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym, usually followed by a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in gluten allergies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you don't need my permission. Message me if you want to talk, have a question, think I'm rad, etc.