Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeyboyblue32

36 M Dundee, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi to all, Well i'm Mike cheesy username i know, Thought i would have been able to chage it at a later date, Guess not? lol

Well finally got round to writing something here.
here to see if there's any decent people out there as it seems I've turned into a bit of a workaholic lol.
Hopefully will find someone that can change that

i like the usual things. going for a meal, pics, weekends away festivals etc.
I work as a mechanic so I'm always tinkering with motors or bikes as i have a fair few in my collection. typical guy lol.
Meeting someone with similar interests would be a bonus but hey everyone can dream ha ha.

Well I'll leave it at that for now. will fill in a little more later
If you would like to know more then feel free to message away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the min i am starting a new venture,(one of many lol)
I've been working hard over the last year to get where i am today, had to make a few sacrafices, but now i can relax a little and enjoy myself, so now looking to meet someone to share with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping, Well on the odd sunday when i get a chance. I'm normally good with my hands, so can turn to most things lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would prob say my smile? always seem to be smiling so i'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read very much as other things take most of my time
movies- anything funny, sci-fi, comedy, horror,action
i listen to alot of music (keeps me going thro the day)
dance, indie, mo town, ska, rock, list goes on,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,my phone, friends, comp, my bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at a pub or go to see a band with few mates, maybe hit the town afterwards, If not a chilled night at home with a big bag of munchies and watch a few movies or a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you mine if you tell me yours!!! lol