Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeybrad

41 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I ready to meet that kind, wonderful woman and spend the rest of my life with her. I know that she is out there, the trick is finding her.

I love to cuddle and watch a good movie with my significant other. My most favorite thing to do sit and relax next to a bonfire with family and friends. I am a relatively laid back, easy going, but somewhat shy person who enjoys good company.

I enjoy fishing, canoeing, camping, taking short hikes along nature trails.

I am clumsy, handsome, and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying. I try to make up for it during the weekends by staying busy and having fun, then regret not taking any time to just relax and rest, then comes Monday the absolute worst day of the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good handyman, even my aunt will tell you that even though the last project I did at her house was a fiasco. But I got everything fixed in the end.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am older than I look, which is a good thing, but from time to time it gets annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are "how to" instructional, and medieval history. My favorite movies include "The Departed", "Shawshank Redemption", Blood Diamond", and "The Exorcist". I listen to Rock and Roll and some country. I love italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Weekends
A paycheck
The water; the beach, boating, swimming, fishing, etc..
Great friends
A wonderful family
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies too often to state.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing I am going to admit here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in knowing more or just curious and want to talk.