Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeycaug1979

35 M Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending several years traveling overseas I'm ready to spend a little time in Florida. Traveling was fun but got old after after awhile. I enjoy sitting at home in front of a good movie as much as hanging out with friends and having a drink, it really depends on the company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relaxing while I can. I'm thinking about taking some classes soon. Apparently 12 years of relevant experience doesn't mean squat in this economy.

Update: Finally got enrolled and I'm now a full time student at PSC. Between that and work my free time can be limited.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, technical stuff and fish. Don't ask me why because I have not a clue. I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a smart ass. You definitely need a sense of humor to hang around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz is my favorite author. I like any movie with Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, or Seth Rogan in it. I'll eat just about anything but sour cream and raw tomatoes. I'm not even going to try and explain my musical taste here...not enough room.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My phone
Music
Music
Music
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this country will be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the past I would have probably been out. Now not so much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Colbie Caillat...and I like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I despise arrogant, obnoxious people. You're laid back, not a control freak, drama free, and not a liar. That's pretty simply isn't it?