Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeydoke

24 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This profile needs an overhaul**

Name's Mike.

I am an ER nurse, I work crazy hours, I go to school, and I still find time to go out and have fun. I travel around the country on my long breaks.

I'm good to be around with if you have heart problems because I am certified in CPR and advanced cardial life support.

I am sarcastic.

I enjoy hiking and camping (I actually do hike and camp quite often unlike some people who have "I love to camp and hike" on their bio). I swim. I play tennis. I play a lot of Mass Effect and Skyrim. I am a self proclaimed geek. I love animals; I own a few snakes, a bearded dragon and maintain a couple aquariums.

I'm a very typical, hardwired ENTP. I've been obsessed with MBTI so I might psychoanalyze you to filth, be ready. I can probably woo you with my singing voice. I can play a number of musical instruments. I am pretty intelligent and love to surround myself with other intellectuals.

I'm a leftie. I can't touch my toes while standing up. I used to break dance, used to. I can't grow a beard apparently.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school during the day and working in the ER at night. Sometimes I wonder where sleep fits in the equation.
I’m really good at
Singing
Marvel vs Capcom/ Tekken
Spontaneity
Firm handshakes
Driving...jk, I'm Asian.
The first things people usually notice about me
My super awesome smile
My skinny legs
Me writing with my left hand
My "almost desperate but good enough to be noticed" perfume
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Alchemist, Room, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Boys and Nancy Drew :D Harry Potter Prisoner of Azkaban, and info textbooks

Movie: The Departed, Inception, Precious, Toy Story, Up, Lion King, American Beauty, Black Swan, The Hangover, Get Him To The Greek, District 9, Weekend, anything foreign and indie and any documentaries in general.

Show: Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Malcolm in the Middle, Little Lulu Show, Rocko's Modern Life, Angry Beavers, Hey Arnold, The Outs, RuPauls Drag Race, How I Met Your Mother, Mythbusters, Chopped. OITNB.

Music: INDIE!!!!! Electronic, Jazz, Alternative, Punk, RnB. Arctic Monkeys, French Kicks, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Billie Holiday, Louis Armstrong, Frank Sinatra, Michael Bubblè, Muse, System of a Down, RADIOHEAD, Keane, Adele, The Rakes, The Killers, Lady Gaga, Beyoncè, Shout out Louds, Weezer, Screeching Weasels, Snowden, COLDPLAY, Franz Ferdinand, Piano Music, Violin Music, Florence + The Machine, The Strokes, The Cranberries, Sixpence None The Richer, Train, Rilo Kiley, Amy Winehouse, Lilly Allen, Kate Nash, Washed out, Chad Valley, Beach House, Interpol, Band Of Horses, Broken Social Scene, Stars, any EDM like knife party, Hardwell, Calvin Harris...I'm pretty well rounded overall in this dept

Food: Mexican, Japanese, Palestinian. I love milk.

And since I'm a self proclaimed gamer, I'll add my favorite video games to the list: Bioshock series, Final fantasy series (All the retro ones), Ogre Battle Series, Sims/Sim City, Assasins Creed Series, Castlevania symphony of the night, Marvel versus Capcom series, Tekken Series, Skyrim, Digimon, Pokemon, Harvest Moon, Ni No Kuni, Phoenix Wright Series and how the heck did I forget about Mass Effect series? I do MMOS too, GW2, FFXIV AAR, Ragnarok online, Maple Story
The six things I could never do without
Music
The Internet
Rice
My Car
My phone
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
Music
Traveling
My loved ones
My pets
The multiverse
Gay politics
Kaidan Allenko
On a typical Friday night I am
Party/hang out with friends
Cleaning my apartment
Be with family
Eating out
Videogames
Reading a book
Walking/Driving around
Working
Singing, but then again, I sing everyday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like gay romance movies...there I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are not a serial killer planning to harvest my organs for money.