Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeyfish_1

32 M Conshohocken, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I think people would describe me as kind, fun, caring, random, and optimistic. I love people and hearing their stories. I especially value humor and enjoy making people laugh. Making a puny is so funny to me. I absolutely love making puns! Anyway, I live by myself, I own my own place, I love anything to do with food. I am very close to my family. I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something with my parents. Whether we’re watching a movie, making food, or playing a game, we always have an amazing time together.

Also, I love anything to do with food! I cook 2-3 new recipes a week, this past week I made pumpkin pancakes, chili chicken enchiladas, guacamole, and spaghetti squash tostadas. My favorite type of food is probably Thai, the flavors and spices in their meals are unbelievable. If you know any great Thai restaurant, please share them with me!

I spend most of my week inside an office so in my free time I like to focus my energy on doing something fun, preferably outside. I enjoy doing anything from trying new restaurants, going to the beach, brunch, love all kinds of museums, aquariums, hiking, exploring new places, going to a sports event, brunch, volunteering, and game nights. At home most of the time you'll find me nose deep in a book. Well, except when How I Met Your Mother, Community, or Walking Dead are on.

I also like to do some kind of physical activity on most days. Right now it’s running and doing interval training. The past year I have run a half marathon, two color runs, a zombie run, and plenty of 5k’s that benefit many of the causes I am passionate about. I am currently training for my next half marathon at the end of March in Philly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working an insane but gratifying job. Laughing and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using puns, making others smile, and making funny jokes......or really good bad jokes. Apparently I make awesome guacamole.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some random guy pointed at me and said you are a good guy, so I have to choose that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books.... I usually read before heading to bed, mostly young adult fiction, adventure, fantasy. Loved Harry Potter. The last book I read was called The Fifth Wave. Always up for new book suggestions. I think libraries are awesome!

Movies: I Enjoy mostly any genre, some of my favs are Amélie, The Dark Knight, Kung Fu Hustle,The Never Ending Story, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Willow, Hook, The Princess Bride, The Power Of One, Goonies, Elf, Anchorman, Fight Club, Taken, Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs, Drop Dead Fred.

I generally like to watch shows that make me laugh: How I Met Your Mother, Community, Friends, Happy Endings, The Big Bang Theory. Sometimes I like shows that make me think too... Walking Dead, Lost.

Music: Open to all types of music, Can't go wrong with: The Beatles, Jack Johnson, Edward Sharpe, The John Butler Trio, The Arcade Fire, Michael Franti, Ben Harper, The Alabama Shakes, U2, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, Of Monsters and Men, Muse, Noah and The Whale, Michael Franti, this list can go on and on and on and on....and on!

Food: Love it! I like to try to cook 2-3 new recipes a week, this past week I made pumpkin pancakes, chili chicken enchiladas, guacamole, and spaghetti squash tostadas. My favorite type of food is probably Thai, the flavors and spices in their meals are unbelievable. Mexican and Italian are pretty great as well. So is sushi and salmon. Always up for new food/restaurants recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Friends/Family
2)Books
3)Laughter
4)Creativity/Imagination
5)Camera
6)Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love exploring new places and culture, I just dont get to travel as often as I would like. One day I would love to see Macchu Picchu, Ecuador, Colorado, Norway, Australia, Spain, Iceland, and would never turn down a chance to go to Florida and the Magical World of Disney.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say. I like variety, definitely eating something delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dinosaurs are awesome?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious, I'm Looking to find someone who I can be awesome with someone who can make me smile even when you’re not with me, and who can enjoy the fun(ny) things in life. Above all else, I value kindness, honesty and a good sense of humor. Bonus points if you’re a little bit quirky. At the end of the day I promise to try to make you smile and laugh. So if you're a genuine person with a desire for living, send me a message and maybe tell me about your favorite part of your day