Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm no longer new here, Singaporean man, seeking new friends.

I am thinker, listener, shy with new people, fun when u know me well.. I try to stay focused with what I do, and maintain a positive outlook. I'm a very simple person.

I am not flawless, and I'm not seeking someone flawless. Instead I hope to meet someone who can accept my flaws and whose flaws are acceptable to me. We need to be able to communicate; and communication isn't merely I ask a question and and give an answer.

As of current, I'm keen to meet activity partners, friends to go on a movie date, chat over dinner, enjoy some coffee and share some life experiences, knowledge, news, perspectives or share a joke :)

18/6 '15: learnt something over the past couple of days.. relax, take things easy and chill..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently hoping to carve and develop in the aspects of my career. Always seeking new knowledge and keeping up with current affairs. Hope to strike a balance between work and life/leisure..

I jog pretty often, sometimes even at East Coast Park.. although I'm not fit and muscular, i do enjoy the breeze, and the workout.. If u are keen, join me for a jog and then for a meal thereafter.. Also engage in swimming lately.

I'm into photography, but I'm not an expert.. I read up and go do some testing shots, and I enjoy taking beautiful landscapes, subjects and portraits of my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being boring.. hehs.. maybe looking at tech stuff, learning new knowledge, photography, etc

I was told I'm pretty good at trying to find solutions. Sometimes all you need is google; some attention and some patience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not an attention seeker, usually at the corner of a picture if you pay more attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* into action & intelligent films, sometimes romance.. discovery channel, national geographic.. US/HK dramas such as criminal minds, person of interest, homeland, strike back (which I haven't been following for some time).. I'm into runningman lately and still catching up with older episodes..
* different genres of music subjected to suit various times and moods..
* Always hoping to try different cuisines.. I enjoy local food fares, Italian, Japanese, cafes.. and I'm putting on weight, but in life we need to enjoy at times. .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, computer, watch, money, and my pillow..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I have done yesterday & what I'm going to do tomorrow..

Am I subjectively firm or objectively flexible..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A. Working..
B. Dining & chill out with some frends..
C. Jogging then dinner..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a typical guy, interested in cars, women.. is this private? Or is that honest?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A. You want to know me..
B. You want to know me.. or
C. You still want to know..

Well if you are kind, pleasant, have some patience, can communicate well, and probably has similar values in life as me, and I seem acceptable to you, drop me a message.. let's see where it brings us..

Btw I can redeem 2 tickets to somewhere in Asia like HK or TW.. hence I'm looking for a travel partner..