Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeyonethreetwo

32 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cute interesting guy here... Artistic, foodie, beer, wine, coffee... And I run marathons! Looking to make good friends and take it from there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician, so I wear many different hats... I primarily teach, and then do some freelance playing when it comes my way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm... I cook for myself and friends. I'm a good brewer too, if I may say so myself... but seriously, I've won some awards and medals. There's probably more that I'm good at, you just have to find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Caring, funny, witty... I have a pretty disturbing sense of humor... I'm also pretty short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies, tv dramas, cooking shows

Right now I'm trying to get through a book on yeast and a book on farmhouse ales. There are a couple music books I'd like to read as well, but it's taken a back seat :( Reading any novels are near impossible during the school year... any suggestions for the summer?

I try almost any and every food I can get my hands on... and I usually seek out brew pubs on my travels everywhere i go! oh and I've catered dinners for my friends and family pairing interesting foods and beer I make
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee, my iPod, good food, running shoes, my violin, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, but usually involves my students and their playing, what I'm going to eat for dinner, my brewing, my own playing, just to name a few... I do most of my thinking on my long runs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a drink with friends? maybe a date? maybe a movie? (actually, who am I kidding! I have students Friday night... maybe a date on Saturday night?!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmm... I have pretty wicked morning coffee routine (some might call it extreme?) And I often start at the end of lists and work my way to the top
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious about me or my profile and want to chat over coffee or a drink