Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeyraver

22 Friendswood, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a. Honest, blunt, smart, caring guy. Love my pets and family. Working for my associates degree and saving money. Interested in marine biology or graphic design. Enjoy going out with friends, or staying in for games or movies. Doesn't matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending San jac south at the moment. Only to get through my core courses. Then I plan on transferring to the art institute of either Austin or Houston. Then I'll become a graphic designer > :-) also working 40 hour weeks
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i absolutely love to draw! mainly tattoos. but recently ive started to draw more... imaginative? to put it simply i want to become a video game graphic designer so im drawing whatever i can think of that would look cool as a character in games.
i just enjoy to glove and thats why i continue to go.
i want to learn to surf, snowboard, sky dive, scuba dive, and one day dive with a great white.its would be scary yes... but if you did it and left with all your limbs. well then that would be a hell of a memory would it not?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well i dont read.
i love action, horror, and comedy movies.
the office is the best show ever! Along with game of thrones... Or spartacus lol so awesome!
dubstep, drum and base, trance, punk, metal, and classic rock.
omg food.. as long as its good ill eat it!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God is my number one.
2. family
3. girls
4. honesty
5. money
6. art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to have super powers? lmao!
seriously tho! that would be siick!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or working out... Or sleeping lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and ill tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dont like drama!
you like to have fun!
you live somewhat close!
especially if you believe in loyalty and honesty
Your looking for something real
And again... If you are honest!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!