Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Friendswood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am told that i can be unpredictable, crazy, honest, fun, and relaxed all at the same time. idk how lol just just what im told.
i believe in honesty to EVERYONE! and if your lucky enough to get close to me thats when i start to get caring twards people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am attending San jac south at the moment. Only to get through my core courses. Then I plan on transferring to the art institute of either Austin or Houston. Then I'll become a graphic designer > :-) also working 40 hour weeks
I’m really good at
i absolutely love to draw! mainly tattoos. but recently ive started to draw more... imaginative? to put it simply i want to become a video game graphic designer so im drawing whatever i can think of that would look cool as a character in games.
i also love to go to raves and glove. i used to do the drugs that are typically involved with that crowd, but i have quit those things. i just enjoy to glove and thats why i continue to go.
i want to learn to surf, snowboard, sky dive, scuba dive, and one day dive with a great white.its would be scary yes... but if you did it and left with all your limbs. well then that would be a hell of a memory would it not?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i dont read.
i love action, horror, and comedy movies.
the office is the best show ever! Along with game of thrones... Or spartacus lol so awesome!
dubstep, drum and base, trance, punk, metal, and classic rock.
omg food.. as long as its good ill eat it!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. God is my number one.
2. family
3. girls
4. honesty
5. money
6. art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what it would be like to have super powers? lmao!
seriously tho! that would be siick!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or working out... Or sleeping lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and ill tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you dont like drama!
you like to have fun!
you live somewhat close!
especially if you believe in loyalty and honesty
Your looking for something real
And again... If you are honest!