Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeysaturday

31 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Alaska and i run two K9 programs for the state of Florida. I have a tight knit family and they are my life. I am a nonsmoker and I don't have any kids. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and who can hold an intellectual conversation. Nice bodies and pretty faces are wonderful but pointless if there are no brains backing it up. It's kind of like having a really nice and expensive car without an engine. Make me laugh and I'm yours. Also, some of you ladies have mailboxes that are full and don't allow any more messages so please feel free to initiate conversation also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I train and work with detection dogs for a living. I was in advertising and marketing for a while but I came back to my passion in life which is dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, Words with Friends, jeopardy, karaoke, handball, baseball, softball and I am sure some other things. I love board games especially word and trivia games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE my Audible app because focusing on a book can be very trying for me. I envy those who have the patience for it. I love movies and shows like Lie to Me, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The League, Tombstone, Boondock Saints and Naked Gun. I love any kind or style of live performance from ballet to a philharmonic. My music tastes are very broad and vary depending on mood but Queen is my favorite band of all time. I will eat anything because I'm Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sleep
Love (not necessarily the romantic kind)
Sports
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, cooking, relaxing or out looking for a good karaoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im kind of a karaoke junkie and I DVR jeopardy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident, ambitious, a dork with no shame, sarcastic, intelligent, like sports or any combination thereof.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done