Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikhail0879

35 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an original guy, I like to be different. I been told in the past I'm weird which I think is a good thing..lol

I'm looking for a laid back women who likes the outdoors,smart, likes to try new things, loves to travel, loves dogs, doesn't want to live in the city their whole life and has a good job. Race or Religion is not important to me.

Here are some random facts about myself (I feel this is the easiest way to describe myself)

I was born in Azerbaijan, moved here when I was young and grew up in NY\NJ area.
I went to IUP
My second language is Russian
I live in the city
I have a good job but my goal as of now is to open a bar in Phoenix, Florida, Central America or the Caribbean. I need to live in a place that is warm\hot
I love to travel. Next on my list is Costa Rica.
I listen to most music genres - almost everything except for heavy metal
I like to be active
I go to the gym 4-5 times a week
I love animals, especially dogs
I like to cook.
I like to try everything, I recently signed up for pottery classes.
I'm a really bad dancer...lol but I'm trying to get better. I signed up for Salsa classes.

If your interested send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently work for an Investment Bank in the city. I recently took a bartending course, so now I'm looking for a bartending job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - John Q, Hangover, Training Day, Goodfellas, Rounders
Books - Crime and Mystery Novels
Music - Almost anything except for Heavy Metal
Shows - Entourage, 24, Prison Break, Californication, Shameless, Lie to me, Weeds, Without a Trace, Law and Order (all of them), Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Spartacus
Food - Everything but my favorite is Mexican & Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So besides the two things that everyone list which are extremely important to me - (Family & Friends)

Football
Droid
Coffee
Music
NY Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be at in 10 years, where I should go for my next vacation, and what I would do if I won the lottery. (hey you never know..lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a relationship

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!