Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikhayesvalley

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mik. I'm into nature, relaxation, laughing, sleeping, cycling, and good eating. I'm into moderate moderation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like being happy. Controlled laziness, meditation, sleep and dreaming, yoga, all the hippie shit. I work as a computer programmer. I spend a lot of time outdoors - camping, cycling, walking, doing nothing. I enjoy learning. It looks like I may be developing a green thumb - I'm growing veggies on my window sill.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life work balance. Cultivating amazing friendships, and being surrounded by good people. Lawn bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends what they are looking for: winning smile & sparkle in the eye, big manly hands ;-) And that I'm effortlessly sitting in full lotus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good books and interesting movies ;-) I try to not read to excess - when I don't control myself, I spend all my free time reading. I'm trying to apply dietary principles to my book intake (no sugar / junk food - I love novels). I don't watch movies much, don't listen to music much, except for live. I like concert music.

I cook most of the food I eat, and I take great care & pleasure in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, time alone, the outdoors, honesty, laughter, goats. Oh, and this quote from an old guy: "I wish I knew I was dying 50 years ago!"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself. Girls. How come when Louis CK says something people laugh, and when I say it they don't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
training jiu-jitsu, reading a book, but really ...doing not much; it is all about Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't watch TV. I'm normally in bed by 10. I'm off facebook. I like old people. I like being a square, and a dork.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to, duh. Shared interest in being healthy (mind, body, spirit, emotions) probably a plus, though not sure if a must.