Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Bruce, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like summaries but here we go.. I write on a recreational basis and my family is very important to me. I'm not Nicole Riccie skinny, so if that's what tickles your pickle, I suggest moving on. Music also plays an important role in my every day life.

I try my hardest to to things without an ego. Like filling out this Summery for example. I'd like to say I'm a classy woman, though I belch out-loud and don't say excuse me in private, but I DON'T put out. Nor am I here for your sexual pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live with my dad and am going to WITC for my therapeutic massage degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, reverse engineering situations and details of anything that catches my interest, problem solving, talking, angry birds star wars, roleplaying, organizing. (but I don't often honestly)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness. I'm very shy in the beginning, but once I'm comfortable around you, you'll have the hardest time getting me to shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Personality Plus, Horror movies, harold and kumar anything, lord of the rings, star wars, super high me, supernatural, pretty little liars, American horror story, BACON.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon, music, my car, family, internet access, my cats..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care about, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV with my boss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to write and read smut. But this does NOT mean I will write for you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.