Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milalili

25 F Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a brazilian girl living in The Woodlands and I would like to meet people around. Im not looking for dramas or weirdness, please ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
II just got my bachelor degree in Journalism. Starting some new courses here in Houston now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at talking, writing and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was the Hunger Games Trilogy and the Harry Potter series. But I also read The Twilight Saga and I just finished reading Fifty Shades of Grey.

Movies, hmm.. I love to watch movies! Specially comedies! Nothing better than having good laughs. I love musicals also. And some action and adventure too. Horror movies olnly when I have some to make me feel safe lol

When it comes to TV now Im following some series. 1st of all and my favorite: Pretty Little Liars (sounds teenager, I know, but I love it!) Then it comes Vampire Diaries, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Modern Family, Arrow, Beauty and the Beast, Big Bang Theory, Glee and True Blood. I also loved Lost, Gilmore Girls and Friends.

I like to listen to all types of music, but my sister says that Im a POP person when it comes to that lol. I just dont like to listen to hard rock or reggae.

I'm totally the fast food person lol. I love to have hamburgers, hot dogs and these kind of things. I also like a very good steak or some Caesar Salad from time to time. Italian food I can have every day also. Im just not very into this veggie thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my notebook and my iPhone, chocolate and TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I'll be doing, who I'll meet, what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At one of my friend's house having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the most organized person ever lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having fun, learning and teaching new things and have, at least, a good friend.