Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milano14

45 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Top 10 Things About me:

1. I'm a big foodie, love hole in the wall restaurants, picnics, as well as fine dining. LA has a lot of diverse restaurants to offer. Wanna help me explore all the great places to eat in LA?

2. Staying fit and eating healthy. I like to keep in shape and have fun at the same time. Love bicycle rides at the beach, golf or small hikes. I've been thinking about getting a badminton game together. Let's have some SoCal fun together!

3. Wine tasting: Not a wine snob but enjoy learning more about wine. I would love to visit more wineries up in Napa or even nearby Santa Barbara for a weekend getaway.

4. Movies: I enjoy going out to the movies, then grabbing something to eat or drink afterwards. If I miss it at the Theater that means it time for movie night at home. Get the DVD, turn down the lights, grab something to munch on and enjoy the flick.

5. Cooking: I'm no Mario Batali or Anthony Bourdain, but I have fun trying to get there, and I love going to the farmers market, picking up some fresh groceries and doing my best to create something delicious! I like to cook with wine, sometimes I even add it to the food :-) It's fun messing up the kitchen together cooking something yummy.

6. Music: Got the music going all the time when I'm working (It's kinda like having a soundtrack to your life). Into World-Lounge-Ambient ie Thievery Corporation, Air, Bebel Gilberto, Zero 7, The XX, and a lot of Pandora. I also really like Bossanova and other jazzy stuff. I'd be happy to share some mp3's with you ;-)). I also love going to the Hollywood Bowl concerts and bringing a picnic.

7. Traveling: I love taking trips, whether it's to Vegas, Europe, Cabo or a short stint to wine country. Vacations are for enjoying nice sunsets at the beach, eating great food and having a good time together, preferably with a glass of wine.

8. I lived in Italy (Milan) for 1-1/2 years and loved it. Italy has the best Pizza in the world. You gotta try it. I've been trying to brush up on my Italian. It'd be nice to take another trip to Italia. If you've never been to Italy perhaps I can show you around :-)

9. My job: I have a photography studio in Downtown LA and I'm very passionate about creating beautiful images. It's a lot of work, but I love it.

10. I'm a sucker for old school romance, so yes, I'll open the car door for you! I'm a creative person and enjoy little romantic gestures. I hope you enjoy candle light, starry nights and romantic walks at the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very passionate about my photography career, so I'm always working on creating beautiful images. In my free time, enjoying life in wonderful SoCal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener. I have a knack for understanding how people are felling just by listening to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to have to start asking people about this, cuz now I'm curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of food. Trying new and different restaurants is an adventure. Love Japanese and Italian Food. When I cook I mostly cook Italian. Music: World-downtempo-lounge-electronic, Thievery Corporation, Air, Zero 7, The XX and a lot of Pandora. Oh I almost forgot... I really like Bossanova the old stuff. Movies: Midnight in Paris, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Sun, Smiles, Cookies, Vino, Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's another word for Thesaurus?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to Dinner, or Happy hour, or a Movie or going to a friends place playing games (Poker/Board games) with wine and appetizers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fake plants died because I didn't pretend to water them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!