Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milehigh_

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi thanks for looking well I'm a pretty simple guy I'm father to a wonderful little girl well lol she is almost a woman now. I love my sports any home town team. I love most food and love to cook the spicier the better ,well I don't like my veggies and most fish lol but I have tried sushi. BBQ Mexican Italian are my favorite. I can fix anything around the home from the car the computer pluming electrical woodwork I'm very good with my hands. We do live with family I just like to be up front and honest about that. One thing I really believe in is honesty! I believe its always to be open up front and honest. One of my goals in life is to own my own family business. I spend a lot of time with my brothers and there family they are my best friends my daughter is more like a sister that cousin to them. I love to laugh!!! I'm always being sarcastic and I have a very dry type humor. So if you asked what my favorite type of movie was it would have to be comedy but I'm a guy so sci fy and action movies are always great too. I'm more of a rock classic rock guy but I'm always jamming to the radio in my car upsetting my daughter when I'm humming whistling hang try to sing along with the song. I am always going out of my way to help everyone, I can always imagine what its like to have the shoe on the other foot and a big believer in karma you get what you give.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind and honest and like to help I always give everything I can, but physically lol I have very short hair and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about all food but my veggies and I do have a sweet tooth
I like most movies but mostly comedy action and sci fi
I'm most a rock guy but I like any good music
I love my TV from my stupid cartoons to comedy central to HBO to the discovery and history channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter food my family my tablet TV and food again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home taking care of my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here lol but I might admit to the right person if she were to ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to chat and see what else we may have in common