Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miles1039

24 M Gahanna, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I filled this out before but I decided that I really half tried the first time. To start off my name is Miles, I'm tall very tall 6'5" to be exact and I'm fun to be around or so I think.

Cars are my passion, I enjoy everything about them. Driving fast like a douche or working on them it doesn't matter. I love sports especially football and my two favorite teams are the Ohio State Buckeyes and the Pittsburgh Steelers. I also enjoy paintballing a lot in my free time and the adrenaline rush it can give you. I absolutely love firearms and going shooting. Sounds a little hillbilly but theres nothing like them.

I moved at the start of high school to Gahanna, OH which is a nice but quiet city. I came from a wonderful place called Marco Island, FL where I lived for 14 years. It is by far my favorite place in the world and I hope to return sooner than later.

I don't want to give to much away so if you want to know about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working, I am a bit of a thrillseeker and my driving record knows all to well. All that aside I am saving up so I may go to college and get a degree in law enforcement and will hopefully be doing something along those lines since the work is ever changing and I can't stand sitting at a desk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things but mostly being myself. (Easiest way to sum things up)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. How easy I am to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is fine and all but I just do not have enough time to do so right now. I like a lot of movies and there are to many to list. Same goes for shows and music. My favorite food is seafood no doubt!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, dog, car, friends, phone and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There's a lot that goes on in life. Probably not to different than others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Party with the friends probably drinking and having fun, but you never really know! (I try to just roll with it)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You learn as you meet someone. I am sure something will turn up.

If I had to pick I guess that I am on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, who knows what comes from a simple conversation.