Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milescole

25 Diamond Bar, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thoroughly enjoy physical activities such as running, biking, rock climbing, surfing, weightlifting, skateboarding, swimming, golf, and croquet. I play a great amount of pool and do a lot of cooking as well but they aren't really much of physical activities.
I travel frequently and take great pleasure in experiencing new places and new people.
Aside from my regular pursuits I do my utmost to take an interest in absolutely everything else too--this month I'm learning how to build a ship in a bottle, tap dance, and speed read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from U.C. Santa Barbara and am currently working full time in sales in addition to studying for the GMAT (in preparation for earning an MBA). I invested a year studying abroad in Shanghai (China) and have spent the last 4 years learning to write and speak Mandarin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being interested in the things which interest others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm jocund.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film: Cool Hand Luke
Literature: Atlas Shrugged
Show: Portlandia
Music: Gaiser
Food: 番茄炒蛋
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Improvement, new experiences, jokers & their jokes, fog, intelligent conversation, opposable thumbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to live a good life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a wicked time, whether I be at work or at play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you were a sweater I'd wear you on my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't message you first.