Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mileshicks10

26 M Cumming, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is miles, I am currently self employed and starting my own computer repair/sales business. I have been lucky enough to travel all over the US the last couple years working in the IT field and can truly say that I love what I do every day. I'm an avid sports fan (all Atl teams) and I would have music playing all day if possible. Musical taste goes a long way with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I'm in the process of starting my own company so that takes up a majority of my time. I've lived in Atlanta and Denver for the past 7 years so its taking some getting used to but im slowly starting to enjoy the small town side of life again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The bleachers
of mice and men

Music: Grateful dead, widespread panic, modest mouse, passion pit, zeds dead, borgore, phish, anything jack white, big gigantic, Eric church, avert brothers, pearl jam, vampire weekend, local natives, MMJ, the fugees, the Whigs, KISS, umphreyes McGee , Moe., railroad earth, OutKast, the shins, Rodney atkins, yonder mountain

Movies: the notebook, ten things I hate about you, magic mike
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends really I guess... I think as long as I have them I will get by.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a day dreamer, there isn't much a don't spend a lot of time thinking about.. One thing I guess that crosses my mind a lot and I think it is because I travel a good bit, is I want take a train from east to west coast making random stops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are just like Monday nights or any other night of the week to me being that I am self employed, so there is no telling what I might be getting into but usually working or relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to get to know me.. I find it hard to truely describe myself on a website