Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mileslicious

25 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love snowboarding, skateboarding, baseball, football and all things sport related. Recently moved back to the bay area from Eugene Oregon where I finished an undergraduate degree this past June. Really got into hiking and camping while living out in Oregon. Hoping to explore some new trails around the peninsula and SF areas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job that actually requires a college degree. Hopefully something in finance or perhaps HR related, not exactly sure what I want to do. Guess you could say I'm in that post college stage where I'm trying to figure out/start a career. Weighing the option of graduate school sometime in the next year, not even sure if graduate school is worth it. Not to worried about the future though, I know something will pan out :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, billiards, beer pong, and skateboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Not sure if it intimidates people or people are just curious, but at least once a week someone is asking me how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Forrest Gump, Arrested Development, stand up comedy specials.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
coca cola
sandwich
burrito
pizza
air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my career will look like, my family and friends and their general well beings, quitting smoking cigarettes, someday being a great provider to a future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I just got back in the bay area I'm not sure what a typical Friday night looks like. An ideal one to me sounds like hanging with a few close buddies and sipping some tall boys and either staying in or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dig honesty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just say whats up, I don't bite :)