Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milhouserock

38 M El Cajon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to keep this short….I hope….probably not, though.

First and foremost, I'm not on here looking for sex, exclusively. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with on an emotional and mental level. That's not to say I don't like sex, it's just not my primary motivator.

To start, I'm not really interested in a "Cali girl" fore I am not a "Cali Guy". I realize the irony of being in California and not participating in that lifestyle….but it's just not my thing. I do not spend many days at the beach. I just do not like skin cancer and I don't want to be an Orange American. I like the beach on rare occasions (bonfires, for instance) and even then; I will go nowhere near the water because I also do not like puncture wounds, be it needles or broken beer bottles.

I'm also not interested in health freaks. I simply enjoy carbs too much. I'm not obese but I have a little fluff around the mid section. I get wanting to be healthy, I myself enjoy scenic walks but gym rats tend to be vain and really only want to date other gym rats. So, that eliminates me. Also ladies, putting up pictures of yourselves in Bikinis and/or lingerie is the equivalent of mens shirtless pics. I'm glad that you have a body that you're proud of but if that's going to be your best selling point then you should expect to receive emails from men with shirtless bathroom pics...Just sayin'.

Lastly, I am not a god fearing (or loving) man. I fear his fan club far more. I'm a man a science and so shall I remain.

So….who am I?
I'm a relative dork, who spends my free time watching lectures on physics and astronomy as well as recording music and playing live. I can be rigorously sarcastic at times….like now, for instance.
I have a full time job with a decent company that I have been with for several years now. I am financially, mentally and emotionally aware and stable.
I drink socially. I've never done drugs. I have no criminal record (except a fix it ticket) and I'm not a violent lunatic.
I listen to rock music, mostly. Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Alkaline Trio, etc…But I was raised on olde British rock and older country.
I don't have any selfies nor do I consider myself photogenic. Therefore, I have few "candid" shots of myself and had to use live shots. All my pictures are an accurate portrayal of what I look like. So, there shall be no surprises (except for some facial hair changes, mayhaps)
Despite my sarcasm, I am a really generous and caring individual. I'm the guy you can wake up from a dead sleep to go get you tampons at 3 a.m. without consequence. I'm also not as anti-social as I make myself out to be. I do get out quite often. Lolz.
I realize that this is a long shot but I thought I would try the very avenue that you have chosen to find a potential partner. On that note, without giving away the spoilers, Good luck and may the farce be with you…..
What I’m doing with my life
This question is rather vague and no ones life should be simple enough to answer this in a few short sentences.
I’m really good at
I'm multi-instrumental so I can write songs. I'm good at my job and I'm a good listener. I'm also good at following directions and I like to build things. I'm damn good at giving objective advice; which I've found to be detrimental most of the time. It seems people have a hard time seeing the correlation between their poor decisions and their misery.
The first things people usually notice about me
It seems the votes are in and my most noticeable physical feature are: my sideburns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books! I don't get to read much and when I do it's along the lines of witty, humor. I like to come out of a book with more knowledge than entertainment.

Music! I actively listen to "alternative" (Jimmy Eat world, Alkaline Trio, Foo Fighters). I was raised on country and enjoy more old school country than today's more "hipster" country. But my absolute favorite artist is Tom Petty.

TV/Movies! I love comedies. I definitely enjoy well written sci fi's and dramas. Action movies and horror movies tend to bore me. Mostly because in those genres for some reason Hollywood adheres to a strict formula. A billion dollars of explosions or senseless gore for shock value. As for TV, I watch the daily show, colbert report and futurama religiously. I like historical documentaries and I do enjoy a few of the more clever sitcoms. Two and a half men with either Charlie Sheen or Ashton Kutcher is neither clever nor funny, That is a laugh track you hear not a studio audience and I believe a coke habit is far less damaging to the brain than reality TV.
The six things I could never do without
This question also annoys me....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about moving forward in life. The how tos and what not. Not that I'm stuck somewhere in limbo. I'm actually quite content but I'm an avid ponderer.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical friday nights. I engage in many sorts of activities all week long... all of it legal. If the question really is, what do I do for fun? Then I would have to say spending time with my friends wherever that may take us but I'm just as comfortable at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I throw up in my mouth a little when someone says they actively watch reality TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've given up on emailing; It's produced very little positive results. I've resorted to using the "locals" section of the app mostly. Unfortunately, it doesn't let me view your profile and most of the women who pop up there don't pop up in my searches. If you've found any of my profile enjoyable, entertaining or non offensive then say hi or give me stars or smoke signals....