Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milikihaha

37 Bombay, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to Bombay. I am a professional artist living an amazing life. I have had the good fortune to reach most of my goals and experience a great number of wonderful things. My life has taken me to other countries, through multiple industries and granted me the opportunity to meet amazing people. As I get older it just keeps getting better. There are bumps but they pale in comparison to the wonders life brings.

Over the years I have had incredible teachers in a number of subjects. I have gotten to learn a variety of arts, philosophies, and meditations. I have lived in a few different places and gathered friends in each of them who I care about like family.

I am odd, quirky, strange, eccentric and intense at times. I am calm, observant, patient and practical at other times. If nothing else I am always me. I am not for everyone.

I am Outstanding, Awesome, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the video game industry designing and managing games. I love my work and enjoy learning. I make sure to keep a good balance between them to allow for a healthy social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at making people laugh and entertaining folks in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it’s that I am taller than people expect but I have also been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Lamb, High Fidelity, Perv-A Love Story, Plain Clothes Naked, The Great Gatsby, The Tao Te Ching, The Truth Shall Set You Free, Behold a Pale Horse

Movies- The Professional, Kung Fu Panda, Tropic Thunder, Wishmaster, Howling, Gingersnaps, Love Actually, Closer, P.S. I Love You, Zoolander, High Fidelity, Gross Pointe Blank, Hellboy, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Let the Right One In, Devil’s Backbone, Chronos

Music- The Civil Wars, Passenger, Florence + the Machine, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Joshua Radin, Ingrid Michaelson, Damien Rice, David Gray, Death Cab for Cutie, Owl City, The Postal Service, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Tori Amos, Toby Lightman, Bob Schneider, Pete Yorn, Iron Maiden, Iron & Wine, Frou Frou, Cold Play, Joseph McArthur, Mc Chris, Tenacious D, Rusted Root, Bob Marley

Food- 100% Paleo (80% of the time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Extra Pillows
Chai Latte
Friends
A Beautiful Day
iPod
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything. Besides that I also like to contemplate the concept of synchronicity, philosophy, and what I can do to be a better me. I believe in a lot of strange things. I hold though to be attached to nothing and open to everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing games and having a drink or two. Sometimes catching a movie and having dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive individual, know what you want in life (or at least some idea) and you want to.