Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milinda1388

48 F Fresh Meadows, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well let's see how do I start....I guess after a few misconceived interpretations of what ""I wrote..(and how some men have perceived my words and pictures) I'd like to say to those men that only think with their lower HEADS( or third legs as you may call them)....that I'm a young mature woman who has been single for quite awhile by my choice (but it does NOT mean I'm desperate-for SEX. I do not have my VAGINA in my face that says insert here...OK! ) , no I'm not ugly nor am I a nut case; on the contrary I'm quite a wonderful, loving, giving, caring soul! It's just that I wanted to raise my kids without outside influence....and now that they are grown and self sufficient I've decided I'd make a life for me...I'm looking for a mature, no game playing, straightforward kinda man....I am a one man woman and would like my mate to be the same.....I am open minded and pretty easy going...I like to stay active be it indoors or outdoors; and have been pretty active once again in getting my mind , body and soul healthy (losing weight, working out and toning the body) ...I'm kid friendly, love the elderly and most pets...I'm allergic to cats though...I'm looking to enjoy the remaining part of my life with someone I can grow with...I always look at the glass as half full with the potential of being completely filled, with the right resource.
What I’m doing with my life
...I work as an advocate; for the elderly, the disabled and the illiterate as well as interpreter; ,I was an accountant for over 20 yrs; and it was not as fulfilling as what I do now! I'm a woman with a kind heart , open minded, free spirited, and compassionate.....I am starting the second part of my life and changing, fixing, many of the bad things; and up keep on all the good things....like my health (working out), eating habits and much more socializing in my life...I'd like to add one more activity , "one to do with my mate"....enjoy the world!!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at many things, depending on what level and what we may be referring to..I'm a great cook, so I've been told,to a point where many have asked me to open up a restaurant..... I'm a great listener and consultant , growing plants I tend to have a green thumb. I'm also good at nursing things back to health ; be it physical, mental or emotional....LOL!! I'm good at getting people to open up....and I guess as we go along ..I'll let u know some more...I can put any one at ease, there is just something about my nature that does this!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me ; besides my gorgeous demeanor is that I'm friendly, social, intelligent, caring, loving, sweet, and did I say cute!!! ;-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
...I guess now is as good a time as any to mention some of my fav's ..I love James Patterson , John Grisham, Dan Brown,Stephen Spielberg, Medical books, self -help books, cook books, and How to's since I like to try and do certain things myself, I'm pretty handy to the point where some might say I have some masculine qualities( they call me jack-ie of all trades and master at some), hahahaha; but I assure you I'm ALL woman, just not your typical dainty type, movies ..I have a large variety of taste, so I won't get in to those at the moment as for music , also the same , the only one's I don't care for is hard rock(like acid rock), rap that demoralizes life and women. As for food I have gotten into eating much healthier these days so I'd say boiled, broiled , or baked with an occasional slice of Pizza and or Seafood (smile), I'm a great cook so it makes it difficult when eating out LOL...but I'm open to trying most things at least once, just as long as it is not spicy...
The six things I could never do without
I would not be able to do without MY Wonderful kids....My laptop, HDTV , My Love For GOD, stimulating conversation, Sunshine/ Beaches...and I'm hoping to add to this list...."MY MATE"!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next move, the things I need to make my life and those around me; lives better 2....Also where I want to be 5 years from now , heck even 10 yrs from now!for that matter...Prosperous I believe! :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical Friday, I don't know what to say cause I'm not typical....I can be out dancing with the girls, out shopping , at a movie or at home ; it is hard to say...ask and I shall answer....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is I'm a lover not a fighter....don't get me wrong....do me wrong and you will find out otherwise....but in general....I'm a kind hearted person...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If u are interested in getting to know me better!! of course!! or you need help on a woman's persperctive on issues
or just some one who offers LOTS of TLC (meaning tender loving care for those that don't know) !! That's ME!