Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milksteaksanchz

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everything I know, I learned from the Fresh Price of Bel-Air.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working for an electricity company. Pays the bills I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting the Rock, motorboating, tequilla.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Clipse, Everclear, Tupac, Fallout Boy, Alicia Keys, Ne-Yo, Talib Kweli, Miike Snow, Kanye, Tribe Called Quest, Lupe Fiasco, Bruno Mars, Lonely Island, Kid Cudi, Maroon 5, Musiq Soulchild, Boyz 2 Men, Jay Z, starting to get into more House Music (went to Electric Zoo 2011 and it was ridiculous, possibly life changing).

TV: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jersey Shore, How I Met Your Mother, ESPN, Entourage....can we talk about Game of Thrones for a minute?

Movies: Way too many to list but off the top of my head: Old School, Tropic Thunder, Anchorman, The Fighther, Iron Man, The Losers, The Other Guys, X-men, The Hangover, Zombieland, Terminator 2, Swingers, Pulp Fiction, He Got Game, Do the Right Thing, Grindhouse. Most of those are recent, but there are more.

Food: Italian, Spanish, Cuban, American (I dunno what you would call burgers and hotdogs, so lets go American) Sushi, Cheese Steaks (Steve's Pince of Steaks), anything with Chicken in it, macaroni and cheese. I eat vegetables too, i swear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Working out, Basketball, Ondemand music videos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kitten Mittens and funny little green ghouls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere. I like to go drinking, and dancing if i'm feeling it. Not saying i'm great at dancing, just like to go out and do it if the mood strikes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and you get a kick out of anything I said.