Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milkysaucer

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to believe that people enjoy my company because I bring the best out of them. So I suppose if you're a pretty shitty person, we probably won't get along. I spend my days at school currently, pondering over why I am staring at charts of empirical data and not out exploring the world and solving problems.

Once in awhile you might see me at bars sitting with pen and paper trying to solve some problem, wildly gesturing with my hands. Or I'll be at the pool table attempting to do trick shots but in reality I've just sunk the 8 ball without even aiming to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing stuff, breaking stuff, fixing stuff.

I like riding bikes too.

Nothing like being outside and doing stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
watching vice documentaries on youtube
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually glasses if I'm wearing them. Or I guess some people get confused and ask me where I'm from and then I answer Canada.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pynchon, Nabokov...actually I'm a fan of most Russian literature (Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Pushkin, Lermontov, Gogol, Chekhov). I've read quite a bit of Murakami as well, and I'm quite indifferent about him now.

My favorite North American writer would probably be Cormac McCarthy. But I've also read a ton of Stephen King, like c'mon, who doesn't like being so scared that they can't sleep from reading books as a kid. (mainly IT)

My favorite TV of all time would probably be House. Currently watch all the usual ones that people enjoy watching like Breaking Bad, Suits, Game of Thrones, Dexter. But sometimes I enjoy waiting for the season to finish first so I can just watch the entire season in one go.

Hmmm food. I'm pretty up to eat anything, and taste anything, at least once. Vancouver excels in Asian cuisine, and that's what I find myself eating usually whenever I go out. Toshi's is my go-to spot in Vancouver for some sushi (which I like a lot)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passion in life x6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travelling. Jumping from one culture to another, and living in the culture shock is one of the main reasons why I travel. Another reason would be the food.

food. sous-vide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stopped behind cars that don't know how to use their signal lights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you really want to know, you could ask and I could then choose from a plethora of embarrassing things. Or actually deep dark secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ride bicycles together. And then eat good food.

Not looking for anything romantic either.