Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

millamoy

37 F Trondheim, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an adventurous woman living in the middle of Norway with my teenage son. I'm currently self-employed (since June), doing design and marketing for small businesses. I miss working with others though, so I don't think the current arrangements will last very long. I'm a creative person and especially enjoy writing (both in English and Norwegian), sometimes I even get published!
I value intelligence and humor, in equal measure, and I think that I'm (usually) fun to be with. I'm a spiritual person, but that's a personal matter, I won't bother anyone who's not interested with my beliefs.

I'm in here because I know that sometimes – when lucky – you can meet someone truly special on the net. I met one of my best friends online, and "imported" her to Norway four years ago. She is currently my next door neighbor. Also, another dear friend of mine just married a man she met in here, on OkCupid.
I'm not really looking for a husband though, but new friends for mutual inspiration.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently re-evaluating everything I've ever believed.
I’m really good at
Writing, communicating, appreciating the good things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a masters degree in literature and am (obviously) quite passionate about books; I'll read anything from urban fantasy to classics, one to five books a week. Some frequently read authors at the moment: Caitlin R. Kiernan, Sarah Waters, Ryu Murakami and Dia Reeves. I enjoy movies as well, and have a particular fondness for intelligent horror and suspense. I'm a big Joss Whedon fan (Dollhouse aside), and still sometimes watch a few episodes of Buffy if I'm feeling blue. Shows that are still running: Mad Men, True Blood, Game of Thrones and American Horror Story. When it comes to music I belong on the slightly strange side of things; Rasputina is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Son, computer, friends, books, coffee and dreams...
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted. Occasionally it'll pass and I will be out somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a soft spot for romatic comedies (hush, don't tell).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to know someone who doesn't live around the corner.