Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miller33094

20 M Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan and I go to college in Mass. I come home on the weekends though. I just like to hang out with friends and watch movies. But that doesn't mean I'm always laid back. I like to work and workout. With anything in my life, work or relationships, I'll give it my all. I'm generally open minded about everything and if you want to know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i"m actually going to college to major in health and wellness. I'm also going to start taking classes to receive my EMT license because that's what i want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning. I know it sounds weird but I love learning. In class I try to learn as much as I can. Even with people, they'll say something small and be surprised if I remember it. It really helps that I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses or if I have a beard, my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read.

My favorite movies are warrior and Rise of the Planet of the Apes.

My favorite show is Arrested Development (atm) or if it's anime, One piece.

My favorite music is rap. However you might catch me driving down the street singing Taylor Swift at the top of my lungs.

My favorite food is just muffins. I like all types but breakfast food is the best, especially breakfast muffins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
A backpack
my friends
my bike
soft but firm pillows and beds
netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there's a girl I like, her. Otherwise, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving around and having fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested or you'd like to talk to become friends :)