Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dayton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I like to joke around a lot. I take things serious when they need to be, but laughing is a much better way to go through life. My preferred form of humor is sarcasm.

- I run every other day. Rain or shine. I really enjoy it!

- I love spending time with my nieces. Seeing them grow day by day is amazing.

- I do play video games once in a while. I don't obsess over them but they are a hobby of mine.

- I'm not much of a party person. I stopped drinking about 4 years ago (just a lifestyle choice) so I don't enjoy the bar scene.

- I am fan of the Chicago Cubs and the Cleveland Browns. So based off of that you can tell I am a patient person.....or stupid.

- I am terrible at small talk and try to avoid it as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just live day by day. I don't look too much into the future. I like to live in the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. However, 6'2 - 6'3 was pretty normal where I grew up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower Series, A Song of Ice and Fire

TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Venture Brothers, Arrested Development, The Simpsons (The older stuff), Firefly, The Wire, Dexter, Star Trek TNG, Tim and Eric, Modern Family, Doctor Who, Sherlock

Movies: I'll watch anything. Horror is probably my least favorite genre.

Music: Anything but country. Foo Fighters are my favorite band.

Food: Apples are my favorite. Chicken too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Nieces
2. My Legs
3. My Computer
4. iPhone (Running Apps)
5. PIzza
6. Apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather. Running with high winds is no fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at home watching a movie / playing some games or out with friends. Babysitting sometimes creeps in as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a pop (soda) or any kind of potato product in about 4 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better!