Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

millerlite89

25 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
the name I have been given is Corry.I grew up in
Pennsylvania and I moved down to Florida when I was younger.If I had my choice I'd go back up there... I've
made my share of mistakes and other bad decisions but I've grown to
be a stronger and better person by learning from them. I am fun,
random, and sarcastic. I went into the marines when I was 18 and then got out..Currently I am working my way back to reenlistment to do what I really want to do with my life and enjoy doing so. I have 6 tattoos now and saving up for more =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job,while moving my way up the corporate ladder while getting ready to re enlist into the marines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at making people laugh,making sure they have a good time along with playing on the computer whether it be PC games or just making website and such along with the console games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings,eyes or my sense or humor along with my facial hair.tell me which one you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is hard rock/metal. My favorite band is Slipknot and other bands like that.I enjoy pasta and spicy food and Im willing to try just about any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hawaiian Punch,The Colbert Report(as sad as that seems just being honest),friends ,Food,my mac,Jamesons!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in the next few years once I graduate college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually working and then afterwards go to the clubs or see a movie with friends or just hangout at my apartment with my roomates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private things i can admit here is...well just ask me and I'll most likely tell you if theres anything specific you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for friend to hangout and have fun with