Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milletxx

52 M Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single, and live in Cambridge. I probably work more than I should. I have good friends here. I'm looking to meet interesting people and to make new friends here. No pressure to be more - but no objection if the connection is good and we feel more is appropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gosh - this could be a long list: apart from work and sleep which clearly take a fair amount of life, I spend time with friends and family, I practice my mandarin, I swim, I play less and less squash these days, I read a lot, I ride horses now and then, I enjoy most kinds of food, I enjoy a trip to the theatre, I follow various sport - including football - although I don't have a television, and I dance :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing things, spelling, balance... the rest is up to other people to decide...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess they would know: but probably the fact that I don't slouch, I can laugh at myself, I can listen and dialogue... and I understand a fair bit of non-verbal communication.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Wilbur Smith, Ayn Rand... any musical showing in the West End... action films - I'm a sucker for the Bond movies... and most good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my bed, my music, my dancing shoes, my health and mobility, and my zest... or is that seven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, balance, music, dancing, good food, sex, the great outdoors...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... on the dance floor...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that with the right person I'll share my fantasies ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, you want to enjoy friendship with a balanced relaxed guy - where we can have fun and be chilled out - where there is no pressure to be anything other than yourself - and where there is nothing stopping us be more if we feel that is appropriate for us :)