Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

millionthFool

29 M Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe I'm the wrong person to write a summary about me, especially because I don't like to talk about myself too much. But let's give it a try:

Usually, I'm rather a quite guy who wonders about life, people, his studies and so on. Apart from that I like being outside even though that doesn't happen too often these days (unfortunately). Other important 'ingredients' in my life are music and definitely humor.

I'm mostly open towards other/new people, but it may take some time until I really 'click' with them. If that happened and if I like the person, I'm a loyal friend (sadly, this is not always possible).

For more, keep on reading (or ask me ;-))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to make a PhD...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
confusing myself. On the other hand, I'm quite good at listening to others and giving them advice which obviously doesn't work for myself...

Apart from that I like juggling, drawing and making music (only seldomly :-/). But I'm not (really) good at these things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that depends, but some people notice my laughter (mostly in a positive way, I think...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of mentioning books, movies and so on, I only mention that I like to go to concerts, opera, ballet and theater with other people. Unfortunately, that doesn't happen too often these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the 'obvious' things (like food, sleeping...):
(black) humor, friends, music, sports, nature, discovering new things, probably balls (not what you think, but for juggling)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my studies, life in general, free will, philosophy, our planet... And since we're on Okcupid: Can data really lead to new friends or even love? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
that really depends on my mood - in that sense there is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
find it out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, like laughing, conversations and/or cultural events.