Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milliz14

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back in Toronto.

NOTE: Stop inviting me to threesomes. I'm not gonna agree to meet up with you and your girlfriend because you messaged me on fucking OKCupid.

WRT my sexuality: I know I'm listed as bi, put I generally identify as queer and/or pansexual. Don't know what that means? Look it up.

WARNING: I'm a fat mean queer intersectional feminist with no time for your bullshit. I have zero time for assholes (and honestly, most of the time I have no time for cis-het men in general) and would much rather meet/talk to/date some awesome queer babes/dudes/whomevers. If you're queer and in Toronto and you want to hang out or talk or get drunk and make out or whatever, hit me up :]

Cis-female, white, born in Boston-area, living and going to school in Toronto.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Archaeology at U of T, minoring in Sexual Diversity Studies.
I’m really good at
cooking, writing, being cynical
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Then my height. Then my weight. Society sucks, in that regard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So Far From The Bamboo Grove by Yoko Kawashima Watkins, The Secret History by Donna Tartt, Harry Potter series, Sphere by Michael Crichton

Movies: Drive, Avengers, What's Your Number, Cruel Intentions, Boondock Saints.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, True Blood, So You Think You Can Dance, Game of Thrones, many more

Music: Anything really

Food: I'm Greek on my father's side, and if I could eat nothing but lamb souvlaki, spanakopita, dolmades, baklava, and loukoumades for the rest of my life, I would. I also like Thai and other South/Southeast Asian food, and you can't go wrong with good old Irish meat and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Chocolate
2. My dog, Spenser
3. Books
4. My computer
5. Arizona Iced Tea
6. My independence
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm, nothing? idk bro, idk.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
My message to you all: TRY HARDER DUDEBROS.

Seriously, youse guys need to try and impress me more.