Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Bronx, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:09am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, caring, honest, trustworthy and loyal woman. Very down to earth and enjoy all the beauty that God has created. Not into material cant take them with you. I enjoy quiet evenings at home with that special someone cuddling, watching a good movie, enjoying good conversation, or just snuggling, enjoying the warmth and comfort of each others company. I enjoy reading, crossword puzzles, sudoku. card games and the YANKEE games. Dining out and the theater once in a while, ethnic foods, good home cooking (I am a good cook). Enjoy oldies, 70's, semi-classical, instrumental Ragay and Latin music. Looking for someone with similar qualities....Not Into Head Games...could that person be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my family, friends, all the beauty of nature and people in general. Sometimes I take a peek to see if that special someone is around the corner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at problem solving, managing the company I work for, good listener, being a good friend, and helping people in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY friendly manner, candidness, eyes, hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader, my taste in books are varied. Some favorites are War & Peace, Angels and Demons, The Bible. i also enjoy autobiographies, mystery and a little ancient mysteries. Although I have a wide taste in movies, some of my favorites are Gone with The Wind, Legends of the Falls, The Ten Commandments. Shows are Grease, West Side Story, Evita, Fiddler on the Roof to mention a few. Music -Oldies, 70's, Instrumental, some country western, Spanish, and Raygay. I am not a picky eater. Enjoy all sorts of food, Spanish, Chinese, Italian, German, Greek, and yes the all American fast food...Not to mentioned good home cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, faith, friends, books, and mind stimulating games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World hunger, the economy, world affairs, our soldiers fighting in Afghanistan, political issues at hand and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home reading a good book, on my computer, watching a good movie or out to dinner and a movie with my friends (sometimes doing laundry ( lol )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing private about me, I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find that I have the qualities that you are looking for and that you are compatible with mine.