Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milly68

45 F Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
ok welcome to my world in words and pictures, not quite the way I'm used to meeting people but I'm happy to go with it.
A little about me I live in the South of Sheffield in a modest little flat which I own, I'm a manager within a social housing group covering south and west yorkshire in my work.
I drive and own my own car and I'm perfectly good at driving on motorways(no nervous driver here)
I have 1 grown up son who is 23, who I've raised on my own due to getting divorced many moons ago and not being in any rush to tie the knot again so to speak.
Life as a single mum has been fantastic, I've worked really hard and got us things in life through grit and determination(and smiling sweetly)
Don't get me wrong I've had a couple of relationships on the way(I'm no nun after all) My memories and experiences could match Bridget Jones any day of the week!
I've currently been single 3 years, that may seem a long time to many of you but for me it was a necessity as I went through many stages after the breakup of my last relationship( I don't do out of the frying pan and into the fire)
So now I find myself here! Where is here I hear you ask? Well........... My friends seem to be in different place to me in life they all have relationships and young children and that's wonderful but going out with them once a month when there husbands let them out isn't really the way forward for me.
I'm looking for a guy who is ready for a relationship so you players can sling your hook
I enjoy walking, pubs, rock music , live gigs, swimming, cycling(when I don't fall off), holidays (really want to travel more)
bbq's in the summer , sitting on the patio with a beer and pottering in my lovely garden.
So what kind of guy do you need to be ?
well....... witty, reasonably intelligent, non controlling, ready for a relationship,don't mind if you have kids(just as long as you have free time too, don't wanna be a baby sitter while your ex goes out n has fun)
Anyway that's about it in a nutshell, look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I often ask myself this very same question life goes so quick doesn't it? 1 minute your 30 the next your in your 40's jees!
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my shapely bum, sarky witt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything by Tess Gerritson, I love movies with a good story, music wise I'm a massive fan of rock music
The six things I could never do without
my nivea
my cats
a cuddle
sex
coffee (lots of it)
my favourite pillow on my bed (trust me these things are important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I'm single
why people are narrow minded
why men only go for the bimbo's
Why everybody on here is from Manchester
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical friday night, sometimes I'm out socialising, other times watching a film with a beer
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a genuine guy who wants to meet an intelligent, articulate lady.
Oh I also love guys who ride motorbikes