Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

milodoom

24 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved (back) to minneapolis after a long absence and am trying to get to know the city anew. I left my heart (and most of my friends) back in Portland, OR, and am now looking for cool folks to hang/craft/ride bikes/potentially cuddle/cook (my house currently lacks a kitchen)/organize/swap books with here in mpls. message me if you're down for any or all of these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on that job hunt grind, while working a shitty food service job. Got my B.A. in Anthropology last year so now I am Certifiably Smart but not yet certifiably good at doing things. Building my first bicycle, living with some truly awesome folks. What else? I just adopted a kitten-daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing letters, drawing armadillos (and other animals whose beauty is underappreciated), building things (particular theatrical scenery and furniture), writing analytical essays, cutting and dyeing hair, making attractive spaces (making spaces attractive), caring for animals, showing affection toward those i love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
surly-lookin chubz queer girl.

I have "cool" piercings and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try to avoid long, tedious lists and name a few favorites. Overall, though, I think personality/compatibility/etc. has very little to do with the media we consume. Personally, I hate discussing music but love discussing books. Don't know why but conversations about music bore me to tears. sorry.

I love James Baldwin. particularly Giovanni's Room and Another Country. Dostoevsky: I like Crime and Punishment (typical) and am like 3/4 through Bros Karamazov. I just finished Marquez's Love in the Time of Cholera and that was really good.

germans make the best films (Goodbye Lenin, Im Juli, Run Lola Run, The Princess and the Warrior, The Edukators, Die Welle, Sonnenalle).

I like going to shows in people's basements but hate going to shows at Actual Venues. I listen to music really monogamously, like I'll listen to one album for a year. Last year: Live the Dream by Ramshackle Glory. This year: The Beauty Between by RVIVR. Though recently I've inexplicably been on a Deftones kick which is weird.

I like food. Ruebens, Banh Mi, raw oysters, horseradish, sardines--my canned fish intake is out of control. places that have kombucha on tap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. reese's dark chocolate peanut butter cups.
2. porches.
3. social interaction/sense of connection and mutual understanding
4. devices to facilitate such connection aka my cyborg brain(s) aka computer, phone
5. words (may fall under above?)
6. formerly cats, but I've been living so long without them and it's awful. seriously, if you have cats, please let me date you and come over to your house and ignore you while I give them pats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alternate timelines. gender, race, deconstructing systems of power and oppression, permaculture (lately), alternative styles of education, psychology, neuroscience, the terrible things journalists do to scientific findings, the social dimensions of scientific knowledge, radical mental health, community-based radical health care, building better, healthier, more loving, more consensual relationships, hairless cats, pit bulls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
boring
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty nervous meeting new people and it takes awhile for me to open up. also I'm incredibly awkward and talk like an out-of-touch dad. I guess this is the disclaimer section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to take me on adventures! or awkwardly avoid eye contact over coffee. I'm down for either